Sundays -- September 7, 2014 to April 26, 2015 -- 10:15am

Sundays -- May 3rd, 2015 to April 2016 -- 9:45am

We have chosen to make use of the Sunday School Materials made available by the CLC on the CLC Website, entitled God's Hand in our Lives. These lessons are made freely available at www.clclutheran.org -- under the Online Library Link.

We offer Sunday School to all our children from Pre-school to 8th Grade. We leave it up to the parents of the children to determine whether their children are old enough to begin Sunday School.


Our Sunday School Teachers for 2014-15 are: Rosie Mertz/Alice Schaller (Level One, Pre-School, Grades 1-2); Rebecca Larson, Ilene Enerson (Level Three, Grades 3-5); Tim Fuerstenau (Level Four, Grades 6-8)

SEPTEMBER 2014

Sunday September 7, 2014 - 10:15am -- Gideon -- OT# 33

Sunday September 14, 2014 - 10:15am -- Samson -- OT# 34

Sunday September 21, 2014 - 10:15am -- Samuel -- OT# 36

Sunday September 28, 2014 - 10:15am -- David and Goliath -- OT#39


OCTOBER 2014

Sunday October 5, 2014 - 10:15am -- David Becomes King -- OT# 40

Sunday October 12, 2014 - 10:15am -- Solomon Builds the Temple -- OT# 43

Sunday October 19, 2014 - 10:15am -- The Kingdom Divided -- OT# 44

Sunday October 26, 2014 - 10:15am -- The Overthrow of Israel, Hezekiah -- OT# 52


NOVEMBER 2014

Sunday November 2, 2014 - 10:15am -- Babylonian Captivity -- OT# 53

Sunday November 9, 2014 - 10:15am -- Daniel -- OT# 54

Sunday November 16, 2014 - 10:15am -- The Three Men in the Fiery Furnace -- OT# 55

Sunday November 23, 2014 - 10:15am -- Job -- OT #58

Sunday November 30, 2014 - 10:15am -- The Return from the Babylonian Captivity -- OT #59


DECEMBER 2014

Sunday December 7, 2014 - 10:15am -- The Birth of Christ Announced -- NT #2

Sunday December 14, 2014 - 10:15am -- The First Miracle -- NT #8

Sunday December 21, 2014 - 10:15am -- The First Disciples -- NT #9

Sunday December 28, 2014 - 10:15am -- The Transfiguration -- NT #21


JANUARY 2015

Sunday January 4, 2015 - 10:15am -- The Creation -- OT# 1

Sunday January 11, 2015 - 10:15am -- The Fall -- OT# 2

Sunday January 18, 2015 - 10:15am -- Cain and Abel -- OT# 3

Sunday January 25, 2015 - 10:15am -- The Flood -- OT# 4


FEBRUARY 2015

Sunday February 1, 2015 - 10:15am -- Sodom and Gomorrah -- OT# 8

Sunday February 8, 2015 - 10:15am -- Abraham offers Isaac -- OT# 9

Sunday February 15, 2015 - 10:15am -- 10th Plague, 1st Passover -- OT# 22

Sunday February 22, 2015 - 10:15am -- Worship in the Tabernacle -- OT# 27


MARCH 2015

Sunday March 1, 2015 - 10:15am -- The Bronze Serpent -- OT# 29

Sunday March 8, 2015 - 10:15am -- The Crucifixion -- NT# 39

Sunday March 15, 2015 -- No Sunday School -- CLC Grade School Basketball Tournament

Sunday March 22, 2015 -- 10:15am -- The Death and Burial of Jesus -- NT #40

Sunday March 30, 2014 - 10:15am -- The Resurrection -- NT #41


APRIL 2015

Sunday April 5, 2015 - 10:15am -- The Tower of Babel -- OT# 5

Sunday April 12, 2015 - 10:15am -- Pentecost -- NT #45

Sunday April 19, 2015 - 10:15am -- Israel enters the Promised Land -- OT# 31

Sunday April 26, 2015 - 10:15am -- The Ascension -- NT #44


MAY 2015

Sunday May 3, 2015 - 9:45am -- Phillip and the Ethiopian Eunuch -- NT#48

Sunday May 10, 2015 - 9:45am -- Paul and the Jailer at Philippi -- NT#53

Sunday May 17, 2015 - No Sunday School/Confirmation and Farewell


Main Page